Sree Vahini Institute of Science and Technology: Tiruvuru

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to JNTU, Kakinada)

Report

On

Department of Electrical Engineering is going to organize one day seminar on "Renewable Sources of Energy" to be held on September 15, 2017 at SVIST.

About the Seminar

The seminar will cover the following areas:

- > Need of Renewable Energy Sources
- ➤ Advancements in Renewable Energy Source Technologies
- > Technologies and Aspects of Energy Generation
- > Problems and their possible Solutions in Harnessing of Green Energy
- Various Methods and related issues for Energy Conversion

Electrical energy is obtained, conventionally, by conversion from fossil fuels (coal, oil, natural gas), nuclear and hydro sources. With increase in per capita consumption and exponentially rising population, the earth's non-replenishable fuels are limited and will not last for a long time. Therefore, it is necessary today to ensure adequate energy supply for humanity at low cost. The seminar will provide a forum for scientific discussion, networking, research collaborations, and interdisciplinary education, on advances in renewable energy sources, to the academic community.





SREE VAHINI INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY



Certificate of Participation



This is to certify that Mrs/Mr/Mso	f	
------------------------------------	---	--

has participated in A one Day

Seminar on "Seminar on Renewable Energy", organized by The Department of

EEE, on 15th Sept 2017

K.Kiran Kumar H.O.D of EEE

Dr. R.Nagendra Babu

Principal

DE	PARTMENT OF	FELECTRICAL AND ELECTRO	ONICS ENGINEERING
	Seminar on Res	newable Energy integration challe	Signature
NO.	Reg. No	Student Name	Baran
1	15MG1A0201	Bhukya Rajeswari Naik	Chi tal ville
2	15MG1A0202	Cheekati Sathwika	
3	15MG1A0203	Cheruku Pravallika	S. Post peul
4	15MG1A0204	Dhadi Divya Sai Scetha Devi	0.50
5	15MG1A0205	Duba Sunandana	Duba supanden
6	15MG1A0206	Gagguri Udayasri	Griate
7	15MG1A0207	Gariganti Kamala	SCAN TO THE PROPERTY OF THE PR
9	15MG1A0208	Gollamandala Anusha	5 Anusha
10	15MG1A0209	Indarapu Neeraja	I Noorecan
11	15MG1A0210	Kota Swarnalatha	Kolincarolalia
12	15MG1A0211	Medipally Sneha	Mestela,
13	15MG1A0212	Modugu Tabitha	harabella.
14	15MG1A0213	pilipati Gnaneswari	p. Granosana
15	15MG1A0214	Yasarapu Lakshmi Tirupatamma	y Lateshama
16	15MG1A0215	Balamarthi Anvesh	BILLINOS
17	15MG1A0216	Banka Naresh	B. Naren
18	15MG1A0217	Boda Vamshi	Osygonda
19	15MG1A0219	Chiruveri Naveen	Chin
20	15MG1A0220	Deekonda Lakshmi Narayana	D Lakyon?
21	15MG1A0221	Ganta Stalin	Gr. Stolin
22	15MG1A0222	Gugulothu Sai	Gi Selainge
23	15MG1A0223	Kashimalla Charan Teja	· chaing
24	15MG1A0225	Kuchimpudi Santhosh Kumar	
25	15MG1A0227	Mekala Ganesh	M. Ganost
26	15MG1A0228	Nallanti Chandra Sekhar	N-clandra
28	15MG1A0229	Nandru Krishnaiah	N. krishmaila
29	15MG1A0230	Pasupuleti Arjuna Rao	P. Stajiwa 400
30	15MG1A0231	Pasupuleti Shyam Prasad	Chypro proval
31.	15MG1A0232	Patidandla Chitti Babu	Childr 5
32	15MG1A0233	Peddarapu Anjani kumar	p. Anjani Kurren
33	15MG1A0234	Dulapaka Sandeep	Sandrep
34	15MG1A0235	Putti Ajay Kumar	P. Artini
35	15MG1A0237	Sambaru Nagaraju	Nagoraja
36	15MG1A0238	Vaddi Srinu	Vadte Loiny
37	16MG5A0201	Darelli Nagaraju	Nacataria
88	16MG5A0202	Darla Vinod	ginod
39	16MG5A0203	Duddukuri Subhrahmanyam	D. Subboarroupe
10	16MG5A0204	Dudekula Ashabee	attract "
12	16MG5A0205	Gowrraju Narasimha	la Sur
14	16MG5A0206	Jakkamsetti Vamsi	(9em ()
16	16MG5A0207	Matta Sivaji	MI Solva 19
18	16MG5A0208	Mullapudi Naveen	Novem-m 1/
50	16MG5A0209	Pthani Lakshmi Satheesh	Seitlein 1
52	16MG5A0210	Sampasavala Mandamma	B. Marolama helia
4	16MG5A0211	S Yugandhar Reddy	a Bedan in the office frais
56	16MG5A0212	Shaik Sai Kodhan	Stark the Kellen Indiana
58	16MG5A0213	Sk. Sharif	Charter for the first institution of the control of

SREE	VAHINI INSTI	TUTE OF SCIENCE AND TE	CHNOLOGY:TIRUVERO	
DEL	PARTMENT OF	ELECTRICAL AND ELECT	CONTRACTOR OF THE PROPERTY OF	_
	Semi	iar on Renewable Energy at 1	5-09-2017 Signature	_
NO.	Reg. No	Student Name		
1	13MG1A0201	Anupureddy sai Nagamani	A sur Alexander	
2	13MG1A0202	Avuthu Naga Jyothi	T. I solewilli	
3	13MG1A0203	Bandaru Leelavathi	CH Dun	
4	13MG1A0204	Gurrala Durga Bhayani	(2) 116	
55	13MG1A0205	Konchipogu Krishna Kumari	222 dra	
6	13MG1A0206	Mathe Anusha		
7	13MG1A0207	Munga Lakshmi Durga	Minimum	
9	13MG1A0208	Nallagatla Tejaswi	Said.	
10	13MG1A0209	Padavala Srivani		
1.1	13MG1A0210	Pulapaka Mounika	p. Ducia	
12	13MG1A0211	Talluri Gowthami	1 Don Kerel	
13	13MG1A0212	Alluri Raj kumar	Ranatas	
14	13MG1A0213	Bondala Rama Krishna	Dieclisti	
1.5	13MG1A0215	Dugani Chanti		
16	13MG1A0216	Devarapalli Asai Kiran	Tribatto C. Yan	
17	13MG1A0217	Donepudi Srikanth	· Caract	
18	13MG1A0219	Goda Sai Gireesh	Sattendana	
19	13MG1A0220	Goda Satyanarayana	Marien	
20	13MG1A0221	Gundla Naveen	Br. Suzesh	
21	13MG1A0222	Guntru Suresh	T- Metano A	
22	13MG1A0223	Jasthi Mohan Muralidhar	1 Per la Breeks	
23	13MG1A0224	Jinugu Lakshmi Bhaskar		
24	13MG1A0225	Kode Ashokbabu	- Amplitude	
25	13MG1A0226	Kokkeragadda Nagaraju	C. Nagasan	
26	13MG1A0227	kottejagadesh	M. Landing	
28	13MG1A0228	Maganti Premkumar	1	10
29	13MG1A0230	Marati Eswara Rao	Steer Excurrence 9	
30	13MG1A0231	Mareedu Sivaji		
31	13MG1A0232	Pasupuleti Venkatarao	P. Veis	
32	13MG1A0233	Perabathula sai kumar	Seiten	
33	13MG1A0235	Pulapaka Ramu	Ramid	
34	13MG1A0236	Puli Subbarao	P. delpheres	
35	13MG1A0237	Ramavarapu Na Sai Charan		4
36	13MG1A0238	Tellaputla Ramarao	T. Faul	
37	13MG1A0239	Ummadi Durgarao	pursalpa	Control Control
38	13MG1A0240	Vadtiya Satish	V. Sallids	
39	13MG1A0241	Viniamuri Praveen Kumar	V Loan Kind	4
40	13MG1A0242	Bandaru Srinu	12 - 191 ins	d -
42	14MG5A0201	Peddarapu sri krishna Priya		
44	14MG5A0202	Addepalli Shyam	bichian	
46	14MG5A0203	Illa Rajesh	-tand-	
	14MG5A0204	Kola Anil Kumar	I had There	1 . /
48		K Chittibabu	K. Ini Kumay	
	14MG5A0205		- Chigh county	1 11-11
52	14MG5A0206	M.Raviteja	sinagaiga,	107
54	14MG5A0207	Shaku Nagaraju	De Darriga	- Separimer
56	17MG5A0221	Sirasani Prudhvi Raj	Sessalit.	
58	16MG5A0213	Sk. Sharif	Sky Shaeger	Aud of the Property of the Control o
60	16MG5A0214	Vardeboina Usha	71. all Elect	Gredy Technol

Faculty Attendance Sheet

9,90	Name of the Feolity	Designation	Signature
2	J Gazenh Presed Reddy	Professor	1
2	K Kitan Kumat	Associate Professor	6
3	T Srinivasa Rao	Associate Professor	10001
4	K Nageswara Rao	Assistant Professor	nor
5	Ch Pavan Kumar	Assistant Professor	de funcions
6	G. Tejaswi	Assistant Professor	(dej
6	P Uday Kumar	Assistant Professor	P. Udaykur
7 /	T Partha Sarathi	Assistant Professor	P. Udaykunor
8 K	Ramya	Assistant Professor	Ramba
P	Lakshmi Saranya	Assistant Professor	Quemmi
v.	Murali Krishna	Assistant Professor	Murali brish
0.1	VENKAT	Assistant Professor	15 Pay.
			Head of the Departme